Students from qualifying schools wishing to apply for our scholarships will need to fill out the scholarship application and mail it by May 1st, 2022. Applicants will be required to provide a letter of recommendation, proof of a GPA of 2.7 or higher, and submit a short essay. For more details, please see the application.

Download the 2022 AREA Scholarship Application

Qualifying schools for academic year ending in 2022: Abbott, Aquilla, Bynum, Coolidge, Covington, Cranfills Gap, Evant, Gholson, Iredell, Jonesboro, Kopperl, Morgan, Mount Calm, Oglesby, Penelope, Walnut Springs.

Please mail all applications and accompanying  documents to:

AREA Scholarship Fund
1114 Craters of the Moon Blvd 
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Permanent link to this article: